Classic Hymns: Collectors Edition 2 CD Set
  • Classic Hymns: Collectors Edition 2 CD Set
In cart Not available Out of stock

New songs of praise and worship are composed everyday, but it is important that we don't forget our roots. Hymns are our heritage. Listen to the old songs a whole new way, as Phil and London's National Philharmonic Orchestra blend on such standards as Faith Of Our Fathers and A Mighty Fortress Is Our God. Hymns are not only our roots, they're classics that keep us rooted. This two volume, 20 track collection is a must for every Christian home.

  1. A Mighty Fortress is Our God - Classic Hymns I
  2. Crown Him with Many Crowns - Classic Hymns I
  3. The Cross Suite - Classic Hymns I
  4. Joyful, Joyful We Adore Thee - Classic Hymns I
  5. Near to the Heart of God - Classic Hymns I
  6. This is My Father's World - Classic Hymns I
  7. Faith of Our Fathers - Classic Hymns I
  8. O Sacred Head Now Wounded - Classic Hymns I
  9. In the Garden - Classic Hymns I
  10. We Shall See His Lovely Face - Classic Hymns I
  11. Fairest Lord Jesus - Classic Hymns II
  12. As a Deer - Classic Hymns II
  13. I Am Thine - Classic Hymns II
  14. Great is Thy Faithfulness - Classic Hymns II
  15. The Master Has Come - Classic Hymns II
  16. God of Our Fathers - Classic Hymns II
  17. To God be the Glory - Classic Hymns II
  18. I'd Rather Have Jesus - Classic Hymns II
  19. It is Well - Classic Hymns II
  20. Beyond the Sunset - Classic Hymns II
Read more… close
Instrument of Praise
  • Instrument of Praise
In cart Not available Out of stock

Using three fingers and a blast of air Phil Driscoll turns a twisted hunk of brass into an unforgettable... Instrument of Praise.

  1. Great Is the Lord
  2. How Great Thou Art
  3. Oh Come, Let Us Sing
  4. A Higher Plane (Holy Ground)
  5. Cornerstone (I Lay in Zion)
  6. How Majestic Is Your Name (King of My Heart)
  7. I've Just Seen Jesus
  8. The Mighty One of Israel
  9. My Tribute (To God Be the Glory)
Read more… close