Drops of Praise
  • Drops of Praise
In cart Not available Out of stock
  1. True Love Cannot Hide
  2. Capital J
  3. I Will Dance
  4. Beautiful
  5. Lord I Give You My Heart
  6. Drops of Praise
  7. Love Unchangin'
  8. Salvation Guaranteed
  9. Nothing But the Blood
  10. Dance With You
  11. Here I Am to Worship
  12. You're Every Breathe I Take
  13. You Deserve the Glory
  14. Just as I Am (Intro by My Father)
  15. Great Reward
  16. There's Something Within Me (Intro by My Father)
  17. Beyond the Sunset
Read more… close